NATIONAL
AFL Masters Inc. A0002385U.   PO Box 2027 Hotham Hill VIC 3051  (03) 9329-4852

Masters Menu
AFL MASTERS
State Contacts
< <
A.C.T
website: actmastersfooty.com
PRESIDENT - Peter Hoefer 0414-405-113 Peter.Hoefer@resolutionconsulting.com.au PO Box 158 Dickson ACT 2602
TREASURER - Roslyn McNally (02) 6287-6677 Roslyn.mcnally@arc.gov.au PO Box 158 Dickson ACT 2602
NEW SOUTH WALES
website: www.mafnsw.com
PRESIDENT - Pete Church 0438-264-456 petechurch@bigpond.com PO Box 381 Round Corner NSW 2155 30Dec2013
SECRETARY - Karen Milford 0439-475-935 karen.milford@macarthuraflmasters.org.au 85 The Cascades Mount Annan NSW 2567
NORTHERN TERRITORY
aflmastersnorthernterritory.sportingpulse.net
PRESIDENT - Kim Cowan 0414-410-109 kim_about_time@hotmail.com 7 Canaris St, Wanguri, NT, 0810
SECRETARY - Roy Baehnisch 0421-900-903 roy.baehnisch@bigpond.com.au PO Box 40345, Casuarina, NT, 0811
QUEENSLAND
website: aflmq.sportingpulse.net
PRESIDENT - Derek Delany 0407-148-074 ddelany@loganfarm.com.au 6 Braemer Court Benowa QLD 4217
TREASURER - Steve Burchill 0418-874-726 Steve.J.Burchill@team.telstra.com 67 Mooroonda Road, Thorneside QLD 4158
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
website: samastersfooty.com
PRESIDENT - Lou Cailotto 0409-281-230 klotto@sa.chariot.net.au 44 Northern Ave, West Beach SA 5024
SECRETARY - Dean Lucivero 0423-814-744 DeanL63@optusnet.com.au PO Box 12 Klemzig 5087 SA
TASMANIA
website: www.aflmasterstas.org.au
PRESIDENT - Curtis Ward 0418-306-925 wardc@hobartcity.com.au 7 Crown St Bellerive TAS 7180
SECRETARY -Steve Parsell 0409-976-630 ! scparsell@bigpond.com 22 Fern St Kingston TAS 7050
VICTORIA COUNTRY
website: victoriancountrymaf.com
PRESIDENT - Wayne Hall 0428-379-872
or 0417-040-953
canon64@bigpond.com 7 Ninth Street, Kerang, 3579
SECRETARY - John Cameron 0429-523-035
or 0458-391-907
john.cameron03@gmail.com 122 Boisdale St Maffra VIC 3860
VICTORIA METRO
website: mafv.com
PRESIDENT - Bruce Chaplin 0411 199 488 Bruce@fmessentials.com.au PO Box 427 Flemington VIC 3031
Exec Director - Rebecca Fahey 0433-210-172 rebecca.fahey@live.com.au PO Box 202, Bulleen 3105
Comp Director - Chris Spencer 0412-509-774 chris@playercorporate.com.au 15/9 Dawson St. Coburg Vic 3058
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
www.wamastersfooty.com.au
PRESIDENT - Bob Smith 0427-707-800 r.m.smith@quayside.com.au PO Box 5004 Canning Vale WA 6155
General Manager - Colin Hudson 0412-629-380 aflmasterswa@gmail.com PO Box 5004 Canning Vale WA 6155